Tags

, , , , ,

Grab TNT Tauna’s Fabulous Items on Ebay!

Christmas is almost here! For those of you doing some last minute shopping, I do not envy you. However, there’s still time to grab some holiday gifts and have it shipped directly to your loved ones. I also know there’s some of you out there who are browsing the web for things to buy with that Christmas cash you know you will be receiving this year. In any case, there might be something that strikes your fancy from what I’m selling on Ebay. Take a look:

This Red Sequin Dress by Alyce Designs was worn by me for this photo shoot and has been gently resting in my closet ever since. It reminded me of a Jessica Rabbit type of dress. It’s completely covered in sequins, a few of which have fallen off but it’s otherwise in fabulous condition. Although I don’t know exactly when the dress was made, it’s definitely vintage. Alyce Designs has a long history dating back to 1955. It measures 4’9″ long, 36″ bust, 26″ waist, and 36″ hips. This dress hugs your curves and is sure to be one show stopper gown!

I’m selling my Navy Blue Polka Dot Blouse and it’s a pinup’s must have! Although it’s fairly new from Fredrick’s of Hollywood, it’s got that classic pinup feel to it which is why I wore it to a Hot Rod car show in this picture. It’s also one of Fredrick’s longest best selling items. I’ve seen it in their catalog for the last 4 years because thankfully polka dots never go out of style. This blouse was worn by me in this photo shoot and maybe a handful of times since then so it’s in excellent condition.

I’ve listed this Red Flannel Shirt with Lace Trim by Prototype to make room in my closet. I really like the color of this flannel and the unique lace trim. I can honestly say I’ve never seen flannel and lace go so well together. Grunge is back so now is the time to update your flannel with something like this. It’s got 3/4 sleeves, made of 100% cotton, and is gathered in the back at the waist with elastic to create more curve. Stretchy, Lightweight, Comfortable.

Check out this Genuine Mongolian Fur/Leather Jacket by GUESS! My mom recently found this for me but it’s too big 😦 The fur lining is really soft as well as the outer leather shell. This jacket is sure to keep someone warm this winter!

Nintendo Wii Console + Wii Fit Plus + Mario Cart + Zelda +Wii Play Bundle Pack! For those of you who have been wanting a Wii and some games this is the bundle pack for you!  Get this gently used Wii Console, Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board, Mario Cart with 2 Steering Wheels, The Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess, Wii Play, 2 controllers and 2 nunchuck for an unheard of low price!

Beatles Rock Band for Wii Limited Edition 2009. This like new Beatles Rock Band is a Limited Edition mainly because they only made a few with the bass player instead of the guitar. The game is really fun to play once you get the hang of it.   No scrapes or damage on any of the equipment. Could be a collector’s item one day!

Check out this vintage 1990 Marge Simpson Doll I found in a box of my childhood things! It’s one of the early dolls made when the show started in 1989. The Simpsons remains to be one of the longest animated shows to be aired on television. Any collector’s out there? Grab this doll before it’s gone!

Royal Limited Silver Wedding Photo Album. A random item I know. We received this as a wedding gift and never ended up using it. That was ten years ago :/ I still have the box and everything! It holds (80) 4×6 photos, has a silver photo frame front with a solid silver back and velvet lining. It’s beautiful!

Mikasa Floral Crystal Triple Photo Frame. Last but not least, this crystal photo frame is another item we received on our wedding day but never found a use for. I think it’s beautiful but I guess we never took any photos that would fit it. All photos must be cut in circles to fit in the frame. It measures 16″ long and weights approx. 3.5lbs. Original  packaging included.