If you couldn’t tell already from my previous post on Pinup Inspired Editorials, I will forever be in love with seeing pinups in high fashion editorials. Check out what I’ve been seeing lately… these pics are sure to heat up your winter!

Cintia Dicker is a Bombshell for Wildfox’s Swim 2013 Campaign

Who doesn’t love a red headed bombshell? I’m not just saying that because I am one myself. I love the classic wardrobe and strawberry locks of Cintia in this editorial.

Images via FGR

Cris Urena in “Maybe Tonight” for Fashion Gone Rogue

This editorial takes a nontraditional spin on the pinup look with the vibrant color scheme and modern yet still classy designer wardrobe.

Images via FGR

Lindsey Wixson is Glam in Gucci for Harper’s Bazaar Korea

I’m a huge Lindsey Wixson fan! I adore her perfectly circular pouty lips and facial structure. In this editorial, she’s got this vampy pinup thing going that is perfectly glam.

Images via FGR

Koray Parlak Shoots Glamour with Edge for Elele Magazine

Model Rose Botman features in this editorial photographed by Koray Parlak for Elele Magazine. We see the stark contrast between the harsh backdrop and her elegant pinup look which brings an edginess that makes this editorial really stand out from the rest.

Images via FGR

Want to create your own pinup inspired look? 

Check out my top picks from one of my favorite vintage inspired retailers:  ModCloth.com

SHOP THE LOOK

Sheath's Got the Look DressFloor to Ceiling Floral DressFul-frill Your Destiny Dress

The Answer is Sheer TopSwing Me Around SkirtPenciled In Skirt

Dynamic Dame DressWonder of the Season DressFrill Seeking Dress

Backstage Jitters Dress in CaramelGilded Paradise DressBarbershop Songstress Dress