@tnt_tauna    #StyleExpert    #FashionStylist    http://tnt-tauna.com/

Season’s Greetings from TNT Tauna! 

For those of you who don’t know me – I am a model, fashion stylist, fashion blogger, producer, Style Expert and now Senior Editor of The Stylist Handbook! I’m so excited to be a part of The Stylist Handbook team! I met Editor In Chief, Devon Poer, a year ago at a styling workshop that she produced and the rest is history in the making. Now I am able to help produce photo shoots for The Stylist Handbook through my brainchild, Dynamite Editorials. What I love most about producing photo shoots is the pure creation aspect of it all. Together we have been having a blast creating some amazing editorial looks on our style muses, which is our roster of actresses, musicians, models, and bloggers. Some of the looks we put together on our style muses will be featured right here on the blog and some of our exclusive content will be featured in the next volume of the magazine! 

As the Holidays approach, I reflect on how far we have come with The Stylist Handbook in such a short period of time and it makes me SO stoked to see what the future holds. For the first time in awhile I am BEYOND excited about the direction my career is taking. You see, for the last four years I was freelancing as a model and fashion stylist on the side of my full-time dead-end job running a multi-million dollar construction company. Stressed much? Yes, I certainly was. Ever since I was freed from that place I was transformed into a new person and before me opportunities were and continue to come knocking on my door from all different angles. Sometimes taking the first step towards change is all you need to start a new life and create momentum for a new direction. I am so thankful for the opportunity to work with The Stylist Handbook, Devon, and our fabulous team of fashion stylists and bloggers! After all, isn’t that what this time of year is all about? Appreciating the people around you that add value to your life. 

We have been so busy creating amazing content to share with you all that I have not had very many opportunities to really think about what I want for Christmas. There are so many trends from last season that I didn’t get a chance to try like printed floral jeans and bustiers. Now I find myself focused more on the essentials like getting an ipad and iphone. However, just the other day I was staring at my closet trying to get dressed thinking what every woman thinks “I DON’T HAVE ANYTHING TO WEAR!” Sometimes I wonder how that’s possible when my side of the closet is full plus I’ve taken over the entire closet in our spare room. It’s time to clean out my closets and give some of my stash away to people who can really use them like my pals over at Orangewood Children’s Foundation or Women Helping Women. Out with the old and in with the new, as they say. So what are some new and totally hot things that I want this Holiday season? Check out my Holiday Wish List below! Happy Holiday’s Everyone!

SHOP TNT Tauna’s WISH LIST





To see more items in my Wish List click ===> HERE