Tags

, , , ,

Forward Progress: TNT Tauna Builds A Team

Fashion Stylist@tnt_Tauna

TNT Tauna
@tnt_tauna

Some of you may have noticed a change in the content presented here on my blog. That’s because I have passed a significant milestone in my blogging career. As I mentioned in my previous post, I am now the Senior Editor of The Stylist Handbook magazine and blog! I have learned so much and gained some great experience working with The Stylist Handbook and now it’s time I carry that experience and knowledge over into my own blog. You can expect to see more consistency, fashion advice, exclusive content created through Dynamite Editorials, and relevant information that you can apply in your own life. Each team member is hard at work researching and writing articles for your viewing pleasure. In the coming months, you will start to see profiles going up on each team member so you can get to know them. My goal is to provide a place to not only share my fashion styling & modeling work but also to give a voice to those that don’t have one yet and to mentor aspiring fashion stylists & bloggers. My hope is that my team becomes a great source for your fashion needs. So be on the look out for some exciting new content from my team and I!

xoxo

TNT Tauna

**Currently Seeking: Nail Art Enthusiasts, DIY-ers, and Guest Bloggers. Contact me for details.

Check Out Some of TNT Tauna’s Articles on The Stylist Handbook

Interview: Susan Cabral-Ebert, President of Makeup Artists & Hair Stylists Guild, by TNT Tauna

Style Obsessed: Ke$ha Wears Adolfo Sanchez for Vibe Magazine Cover