Tags

, ,

Check out Orange Coast College’s most stylish students of the last two weeks.

@luber333 has an awesome ring! Looks like wood but made of plastic.

Love theses leggings! Worn by @justineelise

@justineelysee has a killer bag with skull studs!

Ali has cool Dr. Martens! I haven’t seen any that look like this!

Nikki has an awesome jacket from BCBG! I love the combination of leather sleeves and kaki trench coat!

@kerry_lou_spoon has style! I love her vintage jacket, blouse, necklace, sequin shorts, and leggings!

@gabygoo29 has a great rose ring! I love delicate accessories.

Jessica Bahl has style! I love her vintage owl tank paired with this season’s trend, maroon pants! Sooo boho!

I had to add this pic of my outfit for those of you who have been asking to see more of me in my blog posts. My look is all about the accessories. A cropped moto jacket, belt, necklace, arm candy, and a skeleton hand hair clip are what makes a stripped dress and leggings a complete look.

@zureets has style! This vest really makes her outfit pop!

I just had to get a pic of her vest from the back, I just love the detail!

@christianxlong has some serious style! I love his military toned pants and black boots paired with a denim button up and grey blazer. The colors all flow together really well and his look is casual yet sophisticated. Definitely one of the more stylish guys I’ve seen around campus!

Hailee has killer pants!! I just love the baroque pattern and color scheme. I also love her fringe bag!

Arisa has cute booties! I love how the wool interior pokes out the top. They look so cute and comfy too!

@b_ryan879 has style! Military jackets are back again this year. Here Bryan pairs his with a dark plaid button up shirt, black denim jeans, and black kicks for a clean punk look.

@kerry_lou_spoon has these killer two toned platform heels! Have you ever seen shoes like this?! Simply amazing!

Here’s another pic of me. I paired this perfectly matching over sized necklace with a striped sweater and grey jeans for a statement holiday look.

Be sure to follow me on Instagram and Twitter @tnt_tauna to get the latest updates!

If you are a student at Orange Coast College feel free to use #MYOCCSTYLE and photograph yourself or your friends in their best outfits. I will search the hash tag and post the best of the best right here for your viewing pleasure.