Tags

, , , ,

With midterms behind us and the fall semester halfway over, here’s a look back at the last two weeks of the most stylish students at Orange Coast College.

@shrimpyjen has great nail art!

Arisa has killer sandals by Nike! Who knew Nike made sandals like this?!

Arisa also has these great studded pants! She said she bought another pair in beige. I can’t wait to get my stud kit so I can do this myself!

@enternity3 has a great grunge look! Shredded jeans, boots, beanie, it’s soooo 90’s! Love it!

Aisha has a great comic look going on here with her Superman tee and bright yellow Doc Martins! This was snapped during the Great American Shakeout ie. earthquake drill.

Weilong has style! Great use of neutral colors with a pop of green in his shoes.

I caught this stylish little lady on her way to her midterm exam. Nicola knows how to stay chic even when stressed.

@kendyraaa has style! Another 90’s look with the shorts, tights, boots, and necklaces. Love the addition of the boho fringe bag and her blouse! 90’s Chic!

@woothewoo has style! Love the moto jacket, boots and pop of bright orange on her blouse. She has a really cool vintage necklace too!

@lauragnar again with her chic punk rock style! She’s got a lil bit of a 90’s spin on it keeping it chic with a cardigan.

@sydneethrasher has an awesome tie and fish purse!

Maria’s gorgeous vintage bracelet from the 1940’s! I just about died when I saw this! I love cameos and this one is so different from any that I’ve ever seen.

Gabby had an awesome project for class, jewelry made from soda tabs and washers! Hey I’d buy it! I love recycled products. Great Job Gabby!

@kerry_lou_spoon has style! Love that vintage tee!

@kerry_lou_spoon also has some killer heels!

@alexposh has a cool project for class! Bling head band and feather hair clip!

@missjdoll has an awesome head band!

Kacie’s class project! Art her friend did in print and iPhone cases.

Kacie has style! Very secretary chic!

CALLING ALL OCC STUDENTS! If you like #MYOCCSTYLE then start to use the hash tag when you Instagram or Twitter yourself or your friend’s stylish outfits! I will search the hash tag and pick the best of the best to post in my blog! Make sure you follow me on Instagram @tnt_tauna and follow my blog via email so you don’t miss out on who’s the best dressed on campus!