Tags

Lately I’ve been snapping pix of outfit combinations and killer street style. Check out what I’ve come up with:

Nasty Gal polka dot dress. I cinched the waist with an elastic belt.

LBD with a Black/White Lace Cardigan from Mod Cloth

Forever 21 Heart Frock with lace cardi

The lovely Kara Sevilla

Killer Glitter shoes!!! When I saw these I fell in love!!!

Fashion Roundup!

1. Let Them Eat Cake

Check out this sugary editorial entitled “Let Them Eat Cake” I found via Models.com. I love the pastel coloring in this and pastels are sooo in this year! The props, background and lighting is amazing!

Click the pic to see more via Models.com

2. Nasty Gal has a Rockin’ Look Book this season!!

Check out Nasty Gal’s colorful rocker look book full of brights and studs!! My obsession with studding continues. I hope to get my very own stud kit soon so I can create some studded pieces myself!!

Images via Labelholics

3. Anna Dello Russo Collaborates With H&M

Anna Dello Russo the self proclaimed “Guardian of Fashion” and “Fashion Victim” has created an accessories line for H&M. Check out the video to lean more:

4. Mermaid Tail Braid

I saw this awesome DIY hair style via A Cup Of JO that I totally want to try!

Click the pic for more info

Make sure you follow me on Pinterest for more DIY Hair Styles and to see what else I’m crushing on from the world wide web. Click here.

xoxo

TNT Tauna