Last week I had the unique opportunity to assist the Producer of OC Fashion week, Fashion Rocker Extraordinaire, Parris Harris!!

I had such a blast helping Parris and Director, Deanna Hodges, with three days worth of fashion shows at the 2012 OC Fashion Showcase!

I was able to fit models and style looks for Brit Boy Fashions

And Purple Reign Apparel

When I wasn’t styling I was running around helping designers, keeping track of models, and ensuring the shows were running smoothly. It was a lot of work but in the end it was worth it. The show looked amazing! There were buyers and all kinds of media including The Bizness Magazine and The LA Fashion Magazine in attendance. Toni&Guy beautifully styled hair for all three days of shows. And local musicians performed in between shows. It was off the hook!! While photos and videos are still being uploaded daily, I just wanted to give those of you who couldn’t make it a peek at what you missed.

Click Here===> OC Fashion Showcase Day 2

Also, you can head over to OC Profashional to see some exclusive coverage of Day 1 & 2.

Ok fashion rockers, I’m off to bed after catching my first cold of 2012. Check back for more coverage of OC Fashion Showcase!

xo

TNT Tauna