Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve been seeing some great DIY’s from this season’s runways that I just can’t wait to try!

DIY Chanel Pearl Hairpins

The use of pearls pinned in the hair and attached to the backs & necks of models in Chanel’s Spring 2012 Collection not only created a sophisticated look but is a fun and easy DIY. Check it out on HonestlyWTF.com

DIY Chanel Pearl Hairpins via HonestlyWTF

Rodarte Redux: Make Your Own Celestial Hair Clips

You have to see how easy it is to make your own star clustered hair clips as seen in this season’s Rodate runway show via Refinery29!

Click the pic to see the DIY Video via Refinery29

DIY Dolce & Gabbana Tiara

This tiara is a great fancy headband to add to your collection! The flowers, pearls, and jewels are sophisticated, fun, and original. Check out this DIY from the runway Dolce & Gabbana via HonestlyWTF.

DIY Dolce & Gabbana Tiara via HonestlyWTF

Braided Hex Nut Bracelet from Pinterest

I found this cute bracelet on Pinterest and it reminded me of some of the bracelets I’ve seen my sister make out of hemp. I like the bright gold of the hex nuts paired with the neutral rope. Not sure where it was originally posted from but I thought I’d add it in since it looks so cute and easy!

Braided Hex Nut Bracelet via Pinterest

Which one is your favorite? Got any great DIY’s you want to share? Feel free to comment!

Enjoy!

xoxo

TNT Tauna