Ok so here’s my second attempt at the stamper nail art. Better ay? This is actually two different foliage stamps using some fall colors. I think I’m getting the hang of it!

LOVE’s XXXmas Count Down

Love Magazine is doing an online advent calendar to count down the days til Christmas. Each day from now until Christmas you can catch models and fashion people in cute little fun sexy holiday videos with a new one being released everyday. I mean, who doesn’t wanna see a Victoria’s Secret model stripping while singing Mariah Carey’s “All I Want For Christmas”?

Ok so now do I have your attention? Head over and check them out at LOVE.

Urban Outfitters Would Like You to Get Drunk & High With This Holiday Sweater

I started cracking up when I saw this sweater! At first glance it looks like another ugly holiday sweater but look a little closer and it seems to be more of a suggestion on how to get through the holidays! It’s covered in beer, cigarettes, pills (two different kinds), mushrooms and pot. Not that I condone drug use, but if you want to be in the anti-holiday spirit in a seemingly holiday way then you can pick up this bad boy on sale at Urban Outfitters for $49. You’ll be the best dressed at your next ugly holiday sweater party! (Cuz where else can you wear it? lol)

Urban Outfitters BDG Relaxed Pull Over Sweater

Holiday Glitter Fishnet Nail Art

I saw this awesome video on FashionINDIE.com for some DIY holiday fishnet nail art. Anything that combines fishnets with glitter and a festive holiday makes me drool! Love it!