Tags

,

I had the pleasure of shooting with Deb again of Deb Brookshier Photography to promote her Halloween Photography Package where you can request me for the hair, makeup, styling, and posing coach! Contact Deb for details. We had such a great time dressing up her daughter, Heather, for the shoot! We did Alice in Wonderland, Bat Girl, and yours truly as a pirate. My favorite was Bat Girl where I made a mask out of jewels! Yes, I bedazzled Bat Girl! Check it out…

Zombie Boy

I’ve been following the news about Zombie Boy, Rick Genest, because he’s been modeling for some big names like Mugler even though he’s completely covered in tattoos. This is a great step for tattooed models in the high fashion realm where we are generally not accepted. In the spirit of Halloween I wanted to post some new pix of his from a recent editorial for Schon.

Zombie Boy in Schon Magazine

Rick Genest on the cover of Schon Click the pic to see more

Mechanical Dolls

Here’s a creepy editorial from the latest Vogue Italia where models,  Kirsi Pyrhonen and Audrey Marnay, pose as marionettes. The styling in this is amazing by Jacob K. There are many Steam Punk elements in here mixed with high fashion clothes and creepy blank stares.

Toy Story on Models.com Click the pic to see more

Marc Jacobs Collection Resort 2012 Preview

Lastly, I leave you with this Marc Jacobs ad that is both scary and hilarious!