Tags

, , , , , , ,

My next set of photos come from Photographer Andrew Bramasco. Back in May Andrew obtained access to a high rise condo worth $1mil and asked me to shoot. The place was AMAZING! And I could not have asked for better photos! In this set you will see unedited and edited photos of me by Andrew with hair, makeup, and wardrobe styling all done by yours truly some of which were used to style this very blog. I want to give Andrew a big shout out and THANK YOU! And I hope you all enjoy the photos!

More…

Olivia Wilde lands the cover of Nylon Magazine looking amazing! I’m digging the bohemian look right now and she’s got a little bit of that going on in her editorial called “The Girl Can’t Help It”. Great styling and I love the shoes!

Olivia Wilde in Nylon Magazine

 

Olivia Wilde "The Girl Can't Help It" editorial in Nylon Magazine

Want spikes on your shoes? How about spikes on your face? Check out this amazing editorial in VMan Magazine:

Freak Flag posted on Models.com Click the pic to see more...

Speaking of bohemian, the new boho look is infused with different traditional American Indian looks. Being that I’m part Cherokee Indian I absolutely adore the look. I found this stunning image by Dusan Jaukovic appropriately entitled “Alter Native”. *Warning* Minor nudity*

Alter Native by Dusan Jaukovic (NSFW)

This Fall leather is in! Check out Blueprint for Style for details:

Fall Trend #3: Leather by Blueprint for Style Click the pic

Scott Sternberg takes Polaroids of celebrities wearing his clothes each season and posts them on the internet.  This season he chose Harry Potter’s Rupert Grint and Tom Felton (a.k.a. Ron Weasley and Draco Malfoy). I had to post this since I’m a Harry Potter fan/nerd lol.

Here Are All 20 Polaroids of Harry Potter’s Rupert Grint and Tom Felton Playing in a Castle in Band of Outsiders’ Fall Collection By DHANI MAU (Click to see more)

Everyone’s been talking about the new Missoni for Target. While the brand is Italian the patterns look more southwestern to me. See for yourself:

What do you think?

Enjoy your Labor Day weekend everyone!

Until next time…

Ciao!

TNT