Tags

, ,

Here’s a few shots of me taken by the oh-so-talented Neerav Verma of NV Photography a.k.a ishoot.us styled by yours truly! This first one show cases my street style sense photographed in an empty parking lot in Los Angeles. Hair, Makeup and wardrobe all done by me.

TNT's Street Style by NV Photography

This next set is from a little shin-dig that Neerav put on that I attended. It was supposed to be a pool party but it was rather chilly out so I put on my bikini, some skinny jeans, and a cropped tank with my blue sarong to use as a shall (here it’s draped over a bench to add color to the shot). I was really proud of how my makeup turned out. I wanted to compliment the colors I had in my sarong and bikini so I used gold on the upper lid and a bright blue on the lower to create a beachy look. I just had my hair cut and styled by my long time hair stylist Leticia Garcia. She is a master at what she does and because my hair is super thick, half wavy, half curly and almost always frizzy it takes someone with a lot of know-how to tame my mane.

Pool Party 1 of 4 by NV Photography

Pool Party 2 of 4 by NV Photography

Pool Party 3 of 4 by NV Photography

Pool Party 4 of 4 by NV Photography

News Reads…

Ok so I’m not the biggest fan of Kristen Stewart but OMG could this really be her in W’s September Issue?! I gotta give her kudos for stepping up to the plate and modeling like a pro! Click the pic to see more from the editorial on fashionista…

Kristen Stewart Like You’ve Never Seen Her Before in W‘s September Issue By LEAH CHERNIKOFF

Remember Doc Martens? At least that’s what I used to call the ever-so-well-made shoes/boots. It seems that Dr. Marten has been busy lately with this new ad campaign. This is a first for the 50 year old company! Loves it! Check out this James Dean inspired (and a little bit androgynous) campaign…

Dr. Martens Fall Campaign is Full of Firsts and Forevers By STEFF YOTKA (click to see more)

And to go back to the whole dominatrix thing we discussed on my last post, here’s a video for Zana Bayne Leather. Bondage definitely has it’s place in fashion! Would you dare?

http://vimeo.com/27523592