Tags

,

In December I did a calendar shoot for Cervical Cancer research and this month is my month! Yay! Take a load of this…

Bettie B Dangerous Pin-up Calendar for Cervical Cancer Research

Ironically, it fits well because currently by day I’m an Office Manager for a construction company.

Inspiration was drawn from one of Gil Elvgren’s old pin-up paintings.

Gil Elvgren's Men at Work

I wouldn’t say I nailed it but close enough right? lol

In other news….

I’ve been watching miss Elle Fanning’s (little sister of Dakota Fanning) career blossom. The actress gone model is doing a spectacular job modeling for high-end designers and landing some major magazine covers such as this one from LOVE magazine featured on Models.com

Elle Fanning on the cover of LOVE MagazineSimply Stunning! This is part 1 of 3 covers to be released. Stay tuned for more!

xo

TNT

P.S. THANK YOU to everyone who’s subscribed to my blog so far!