>If you like what you see now, you are in for a real treat! Subscribe to my blog and get exclusive sneak peeks at new pics. I’m currently working on some great projects with some awesome photographers and you will not want to miss out while the creative energy is flowing.

For those of you that don’t know me, I’m TNT Tauna bringing it to you live from Orange County California! I am a model with a great personality and lots of sugar and spice to add to your life! I love working with talented people to create stunning images. I enjoy coming up with ideas for sets as this is my creative outlet in life. But I also know when to kick back and let the more talented people do their work. I believe everyone I work with has something to bring to the table and I’m looking to work with as many different people as I can. So if you are interested in working with me, please feel free to contact me.

I look forward to sharing my sets with you all and hearing your feed back!

xoxo

TNT Tauna