Tags

, , ,

Photos by: Glamour Girl Pinups

Christmas often marks the closing of the year which makes me reflect on the events, milestones, and people that I’m so thankful for bringing me to where I am today. For many years I had the “Bah-humbug” attitude towards the Holiday Season but I realize now that it was just because I was so unhappy in my career. Ever since I made the choice to follow my dreams with all of my time and effort I couldn’t be happier. I no longer have to put up with people who constantly disappoint me, waste my time, and drain me of my creative energy. Thus the joy that is in me overflows. It makes each occasion, including the holidays, that much sweeter to me. I look to the future with hope and excitement. The love I feel for those close to me who have supported me in every way along this journey abounds. This Christmas I draw them close, show them my love, and spend time doing what we love.

I hope your Christmas is filled with Joy as well!

From the light within me, I wish you a Merry Christmas!

xoxo

TNT Tauna & Team