Tags

, , ,

Check out Orange Coast College’s most stylish students (and teacher) of the last two weeks.

Week 1 – Sunny Days

Check out Prof. Cheri Lawell’s gorgeous bracelet! Drool!

I love spiked collars!

@pixiedavid has some killer spiked Louboutin kicks!

@jeanettenm has on some great green printed cut off shorts and a jean shirt (which I want btw!) Very casual boho.

@gabygoo29 has a great teal/jade necklace paired with a red sweater. I just love those two colors together!

@fashionholicgs has an awesome mixed animal print bag!

@fashionholicgs also has this killer ipad case! It looks like a purse or clutch.

Victoria wears a great black and brown knit sweater that is both breathable for hot weather yet warm enough for our cold classrooms. I also love her chunky gold chain necklace.

If you know me then you know that I LOVE ELEPHANTS! So when @sydneethrasher showed me this ring I just about died! She said she got it in Down Town LA

@littlemissunshineee came to class with some killer ombre hair!

Cammy made this dress!

I just love @lauragnar ‘s punk rock style. These pants are super slimming on her and I like the contrast with the white top. She makes punk look so chic!

Did I mention I love @lauragnar ‘s boots?!

Ying Jin says these shorts are vintage from her mom’s old stuff. I love the grungy pattern!

Week 2 – Rain rain go away…

@cravennvictory is wearing some fabulous boho pants paired with a leather jacket. Love it!

@alexposh is ready for winter in his heavy double breasted coat and beanie. And he knows just how to pull off those skinny jeans!

@myal23 has some awesome rain boots! They look like they can be paired with anything especially some leggings!

Manami has some killer boots! Love the studs!

@enternity3 looks like she’s ready for winter as well in her stylish boots, jeans, sweater and jacket.

Brynn has some killer nail art! Skulls and cross bones.

I love @kendyraaa ‘s sunglasses!

Maria looks moto-chic in her leather and lace moto jacket!!!

@jacqueohh has super cute polkadot nails and sparrow necklace that looks great with her lace top!

I love @babylegz ‘s slashed leggings and boots! Grungy!

At the end of the day I found my lucky rainbow! I was so happy to see it so briliantly from end to end. It disappeared right before I could go chase down my pot of gold!

CALLING ALL OCC STUDENTS! If you like #MYOCCSTYLE then start to use the hash tag when you Instagram or Twitter yourself or your friend’s stylish outfits! I will search the hash tag and pick the best of the best to post in my blog! Make sure you follow my blog via email so you don’t miss out on who’s the best dressed on campus!