Tags

, , , , , , ,

Anyone who knows me has heard of my craving for exotic travel. That’s why I love these amazing editorials where beautiful women get do travel the world (and universe) to take stunning photos. Check out what I’ve found…

Han Hye Jin Visits Peru for Vogue Korea

These images are so full of color, amazing landscapes and natives wearing traditional clothing. While in a way Han seems out of place, I think that is what really makes this editorial pop.



Images via FGR

Zippora Seven Goes to Outer Space for VEDA Holiday/Resort 2012 Lookbook

Nothing screams outer space like metallic embellishments and pants that look like they are covered in stardust! This editorial has me wondering when they will make space travel affordable for the average person. Until then, at least I can have some clothes that are out of this world!

Images via FGR

Bonnie Chen Tours London for Harper’s Bazaar China

The wardrobe in this editorial is stunning! Especially against the back drop of London! Oh what I would give to go there….one day, you’ll see.

Images via FGR

Ymre Stiekema Travels Back in Time for Vogue Japan

With these huge Marie Antoinette wigs and luxurious old European backdrop, it seems Ymre has traveled back in time in this eye catching editorial. I recognize some of the wardrobe from Louis Vuitton’s F/W 2012 collection which was definitely inspired from a different time period.

Images via FGR