Tags

, , ,

My Fall semester at Orange Coast College is in full swing! That’s right, I’m going back to school and I’m taking the campus by storm! I will be taking photos of the most stylish students around campus and posting them to my Twitter & Instagram then posting the best of the best here in my blog for your viewing pleasure. With a great fashion program on campus, it’s no wonder why I’m seeing some awesome outfits on these upcoming fashionistas at school.¬†Check out the freshest street style on campus and get inspired for your own outfits this season. Check out what I’ve captured so far…

Amy Peck

Laura Marr

Jess Larson (Left) Kelsey Cooper (Right)

Kelsey Cooper’s awesome bag!

David Spangennerg

Be sure to follow me @tnt_tauna on Twitter and Instagram to keep up with the latest styles at Orange Coast College! See you on campus!

xo

TNT Tauna