Last month I headed out to wine country in Temecula, California to shoot at a beautiful Castle bed and breakfast. With me I brought wardrobe from Majestic Velvets, a few props and accessories. There I was able to style these beautiful dresses for photography. Last year, I purchased one of these amazing dresses for myself to wear at the annual Renaissance Faire held in Irwindale, California. I am always complimented when I wear it so I jumped at the opportunity to style for the collection. There were multiple photographers at the Castle and many of them submitted great work for my Photo of the Day Contest. But alas, only one can be the winner. So without further adieu, I present to you….


PHOTO OF THE DAY

Photographer: Sheri Determan
Model: Dominique Charisse
Makeup: Taryna Hanson
Hair: Gema Silva

Here are some more amazing submissions:

To see more amazing photos head over to my flickr page ===> HERE

Be sure to check out http://majesticvelvets.com/ for more Renaissance costumes!

(Sponsored Post)